Bijoux Mystery Series

RIM Final.jpg

Romance is Murder

Bijoux Mystery Series Book 1

A dead diva, a rotten romance, and a town full of nosy neighbors...
There hasn’t been a murder in the cozy lakeside town of Bijoux, Michigan in a hundred years. Until now. Bijoux is hosting its annual romance writers’ conference and someone is out to kill all the bestselling authors, leaving newly minted police captain Morgan Hart the job of tracking down a killer intent on taking out the Divas of Romance.

MAM Final.jpg

Mystics are Murder

Bijoux Mystery Series Book 2

What do you do when your star murder witness only speaks ‘Meow?’

When a fortune-telling mystic is found dead at Bijoux’s Annual Psychic Fair (hosted by Caleb Joseph, owner of Raven's Nest bookstore and unofficial town hunk), newbie Police Captain Morgan Hart and her deputy, JJ Jones, are called in to investigate. Trouble is, Morgan’s only witness is Griselda, a black cat with blood on her paws.


Cupcakes are Murder

Bijoux Mystery Series Book 3

A cupcake conundrum, a culinary queen on the edge, and a cold-case killer on the loose…

Bijoux is overrun with visitors when a national cupcake baking show comes to town, bringing along with it a murderer with a distaste for sweets.

0-PAM Cover2.jpg

Pumpkins are Murder

Bijoux Mystery Series Book 4
PREORDER NOW! Coming September 2021

A dead carver, dueling witches, and more tricks than treats.
Bijoux, Michigan is serious about Halloween and it’s up to Captain Morgan Hart to thwart various high-jinks while preventing the town from panicking as she tries to catch a killer who’s turned “trick or treat” into the darkest diversion of all—murder.

Oracle Dreams - Historical Paranormal Romance Trilogy

Through the Mists of Time

500 x 750.jpg

Oracle Dreams Trilogy: Book 1

When Valerie Sherwood Brooks's banker father announces he’s taking the family to Pompeii, Italy to look into an investment opportunity, the romantic young woman who yearns for adventure, is overjoyed. But Valerie finds herself unprepared when an earthquake shatters the old city, flinging her back in time to 79 A.D. where she’s thrust into a world of intrigue and danger in the grand home of the darkly handsome, Christos Marcellus. As Valerie tries to keep her wits about her, she is torn between her growing and complicated feelings for Christos and the impending doom of the coming eruption of Vesuvius—knowing it will bring certain death and destruction.

500 x 750.jpg

Shadow Dreams

Oracle Dreams Trilogy: Book 2

An ancient cult known for stealing souls has resurrected on the peaceful plane of Paran. When Bethany M’Doro’s daughter goes missing, the healer follows her visions to the Earth plane to seek Connor Jessup. Can this broken man overcome his own demons in time to help Bethany rescue her child from an evil sect before her soul is lost forever?

500 x 750.jpg

Pagan Fire

Oracle Dreams Trilogy: Book 3

In the ancient village of Tintagel, Cornwall when old magic still illuminates the night sky, a young warrior embarks on a quest to reclaim his rightful place and the woman who haunts his dreams….Facing a mercurial goddess, dangerous Viking raiders, and the evil man who destroyed their families, Maere and Dylan fight to survive the battles to come, to find their way back home, and to each other.

Oracle Dreams Trilogy Box Set

From the elegance of Victorian London to the richness of Ancient Pompeii to the ethereal wonder of the parallel land of Paran to the sweeping enchanted majesty of ninth century Great Britain.

This Box Set contains all three stand-alone, sweeping romances blending history, fantasy, and time travel—connected by the prophetic dreams and visions of each heroine and the wise woman named Hekate, who guides them on their journeys.