top of page

Oracle Dreams - Historical Paranormal Romance Trilogy

Through the Mists of Time

500 x 750.jpg

Oracle Dreams Trilogy: Book 1

When Valerie Sherwood Brooks's banker father announces he’s taking the family to Pompeii, Italy to look into an investment opportunity, the romantic young woman, who yearns for adventure, is overjoyed. But Valerie finds herself unprepared when an earthquake shatters the old city, flinging her back in time to 79 A.D. where she’s thrust into a world of intrigue and danger in the grand home of the darkly handsome, Christos Marcellus. As Valerie tries to keep her wits about her, she is torn between her growing and complicated feelings for Christos and the impending doom of the coming eruption of Vesuvius—knowing it will bring certain death and destruction.

500 x 750.jpg

Shadow Dreams

Oracle Dreams Trilogy: Book 2

An ancient cult known for stealing souls has resurrected on the peaceful plane of Paran. When Bethany M’Doro’s daughter goes missing, the healer follows her visions to the Earth plane to seek Connor Jessup. Can this broken man overcome his own demons in time to help Bethany rescue her child from an evil sect before her soul is lost forever?

500 x 750.jpg

Pagan Fire

Oracle Dreams Trilogy: Book 3

In the ancient village of Tintagel, Cornwall when old magic still illuminates the night sky, a young warrior embarks on a quest to reclaim his rightful place and the woman who haunts his dreams….Facing a mercurial goddess, dangerous Viking raiders, and the evil man who destroyed their families, Maere and Dylan fight to survive the battles to come, to find their way back home, and to each other.

Oracle Dreams Trilogy Box Set

From the elegance of Victorian London to the richness of Ancient Pompeii to the ethereal wonder of the parallel land of Paran to the sweeping enchanted majesty of ninth century Great Britain.

This Box Set contains all three stand-alone, sweeping romances blending history, fantasy, and time travel—connected by the prophetic dreams and visions of each heroine and the wise woman named Hekate, who guides them on their journeys.

bottom of page